Annual Conference

Election Results

Congratulations to the following people who have been elected to the National Committee as of January 2012: Chairman: Nicholas Cusworth QC Vice Chair: Susan Jacklin QC Secretary: Philip Marshall Treasurer: James Roberts Committee members: Kate Branigan QC Michael Horton Sarah Morgan Deepak Nagpal Andrew Powell Nicholas Yates