Username:

Password:

Member Sign In

Family Affairs is the FLBA's tri-annual magazine, which aims to keep members up to date with events around the country and important developments in family law and procedure. Available to members.

The FLBA's At A Glance has become 'the bible' for financial remedy practitioners in its twenty eight years of success. How to buy the 2019-20 edition.

Sub Committees

 

The FLBA National Committee now delegates much of its work to sub committees whose members are comprised of National Commitee members and others co-opted from time to time. You can find each sub committee and its members listed below. The Chair is de facto member of all sub committees.

 

Children

Mark Twomey QC (Joint Chair)

mark.twomey@coramchambers.co.uk

 

Katy Rensten (Joint Chair)

Katy.Rensten@coramchambers.co.uk

 

Mehvish Chaudhry

mchaudhry@harcourtchambers.co.uk

 

Joy Brereton

JB@4pb.com

 

Siân Smith

Sian.Smith@42br.com

 

 

Neil Owen-Casey

neil.owen-casey@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

 

 

Cleo Perry 

cpp@4pb.com

 

 

Hannah Markham QC

hmarkham@36family.co.uk

 

 

Bibi Badejo

bibi.badejo@4bc.co.uk

 

 

Fees & Funding

Sam Momtaz QC (Chair)                          

momtaz@1gc.com

 

James Roberts                                 

jroberts@1kbw.co.uk

 

Greg Williams                                   

gw@coramchambers.co.uk

 

James Holmes                                  

jamesh@gclaw.co.uk

 

Equality and Diversity committee

Sam King QC (Chair)

sk@4pb.com

 

Mehvish Chaudhry

mchaudhry@harcourtchambers.co.uk

 

 

 

Matrimonial finance and property

Chair: Morgan Sirikanda (Chair)

 m.sirikanda@qeb.co.uk

 

Victoria Wilson

v.wilson@goldsmithchambers.com

 

Charlotte Hartley

chartley@1kbw.co.uk

 

Peter Newman

pnewman@1kbw.co.uk

 

Mandy Tanner

Mtanner@fourteen.co.uk

 

Melissa Elsworth

Elsworth@1gc.com

 

Victoria Miller

vmiller@fourteen.co.uk

 

 

Young Barristers                              

James Holmes                                  

jamesh@gclaw.co.uk

 

 

Scholarship committee

Philip Marshall QC (Chair)

pmarshall@1kbw.co.uk

 

James Roberts

jroberts@1kbw.co.uk

 

Naomi Madderson

nmadderson@hullbar.co.uk

 

James Holmes

jamesh@gclaw.co.uk

 

Wellbeing representatives

Cyrus Larizadeh QC (Chair)           

Cl@4pb.com

 

Victoria Wilson

v.wilson@goldsmithchambers.com

 

Vulnerable witnesses working group

Sian Smith (Chair)

Sian.Smith@42br.com 

 

Caroline Topping

carolinetopping@6pumpcourt.co.uk

 

Jayne Pye

jpye@zenithchambers.co.uk