Username:

Password:

Member Sign In

Family Affairs is the FLBA's tri-annual magazine, which aims to keep members up to date with events around the country and important developments in family law and procedure. Available to members.

The FLBA's At A Glance has become 'the bible' for financial remedy practitioners in its twenty eight years of success. How to buy the 2019-20 edition.

Regional Represtatives

Newcastle &North East

Justin Gray, (Chairman)

J.Gray@trinitychambers.co.uk

 

Elizabeth Lugg  (Secretary)

e.lugg@derestreet.co.uk

 

Tim Donnelly (Treasurer)

 t.donnelly@derestreet.co.uk

 

Yorkshire

Jayne Pye (Chair)

 jpye@zenithchambers.co.uk

 

Joanne O’Shea (Secretary)

jos@broadwayhouse.co.uk

 

Nick Power (Treasurer)

np@broadwayhouse.co.uk

 

North West (Excl Manchester)

Kate Burnell (Chair)

Kate.Burnell@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

 

Amanda Howard (Secretary) amandahoward@atlanticchambers.co.uk

 

Leona Harrison (Treasurer) leona.harrison@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

 

Manchester

Susan Grocott QC (Chair)

grocott@deanscourtchambers.co.uk

 

Jack Harrison (Secretary)

JHarrison@18sjs.com

 

Elisabeth Cooper (Treasurer)  

elisabeth.cooper@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

 

North Wales & Chester   

Neil Owen-Casey (Chairman, Treasurer)

neil.owen-casey@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

 

West Midlands  

Jeremy Weston QC (Chairman) jeremy.weston@stiveschambers.co.uk

 

Mark Cooper   (Secretary)

mark.cooper@stiveschambers.co.uk

 

Jack Redmond (Treasurer)

jredmond@st-philips.com

 

East Midlands 

Nigel Page (Chair)

nigel.page@stmarysflc.co.uk

 

Amanda Bewley (Secretary)

amanda.bewley@stmarysflc.co.uk

 

Andrew Wren (Treasurer)

andrew.wren@stmarysflc.co.uk

 

Wessex

Corinne Iten (Chair)

c.iten@pumpcourtchambers.com

 

Daniel Nother

dnother@college-chambers.co.uk

 

Steven Howard

steven.howard@3pb.co.uk

East Anglia

Katharine Bundell (Chair)  

katharine.bundell@fennerschambers.com

 

Daniel  Messenger  (Secretary) 

daniel.messenger@fennerschambers.com

 

Laura Cooke 

laura.cooke@fennerschambers.com

 

South Wales West 

Ruth Henke QC (Chair)

rmh@30parkplace.co.uk

 

Kate Smith (Secretary) 

Kate.Smith@angelchambers.co.uk

 

Natasha Moran (Treasurer)

nm@30parkplace.co.uk

 

South Wales East 

Ruth Henke QC (Chair)

rmh@30parkplace.co.uk

 

Owen Thomas QC (Secretary) 

otqc@9parkplace.co.uk

 

Kate Hughes (Treasurer)

kh@30parkplace.co.uk

 

Bristol, BANES, N Som & Gloucs

Sarah Pope (Chair)

sarah.pope@albionchambers.co.uk

 

Sarah Jennings (Secretary)

sarah.jennings@3pb.co.uk

 

Esther Lieu (Treasurer)

esther.lieu@3pb.co.uk

 

Devon & Cornwall

James Hayward (Co Chair)

jameshayward@colletonchambers.co.uk

 

Sara Trumper (Co Chair, Treasurer))

saratrumper@colletonchambers.co.uk  

 

Jeremy Rawlings (Secretary)

jrawlings@kbgchambers.co.uk

 

Kent & Sussex 

Richard Agar (Co Chair)

Richard.Ager@1cor.com

 

Lynn McFadyen (Co Chair)

Lynn.McFadyen@1cor.com

 

Amanda Minto (Secretary &Publicity)

Amanda.Minto@1cor.com

 

Christopher Stringer (Social Secretary)

CStringer@westgate-chambers.co.uk

 

Christopher Rice (Treasurer)

Christopher.Rice@1cor.com