Username:

Password:

Member Sign In

Family Affairs is the FLBA's tri-annual magazine, which aims to keep members up to date with events around the country and important developments in family law and procedure. Available to members.

The FLBA's At A Glance has become 'the bible' for financial remedy practitioners in its twenty eight years of success. How to buy the 2019-20 edition.

National Committee

 

Elected Members

 

Cyrus Larizadeh QC   Chairman  cl@4pb.com

 

Hannah Markham QC  Vice-Chairman    hmarkham@36family.co.uk  

 

Charlotte Hartley       Secretary   chartley@1kbw.co.uk

 

James Roberts QC        Treasurer   jroberts@1kbw.co.uk

 

Mark Twomey QC           

Mark.Twomey@coramchambers.co.uk

 

Joy Brereton                     

JB@4pb.com

 

Naomi Madderson

nmadderson@hullbar.co.uk

 

Mani Basi  (Under 7 years’ call)

MSB@4pb.com

 

 

Thomas Harvey  (Under 7 years’ call)

Harvey@1hc.com

 

Mehvish Chaudhry     (Joint Equality & Diversity Officer)                mchaudhry@harcourtchambers.co.uk

 

Peter Newman

pnewman@1kbw.co.uk

 

Tim Parker 

tparker@9goughsquare.co.uk   

 

                                                                         

Regional Representatives:

 

Jeremy Weston QC                West Midlands                                    jeremy.weston@stiveschambers.co.uk

 

Sarah Pope                             Bristol, BANES, N Som @ Gloucs     sarah.pope@albionchambers.co.uk

 

Katharine Bundell                    East Anglia                                          katharine.bundell@fennerschambers.com

 

Nigel Page                              East Midlands                                     nigel.page@stmarysflc.co.uk

 

Richard Agar                          Kent & Sussex (Co-Chair) 

Richard.Ager@1cor.com

 

Lynne McFadyen                    Kent & Sussex (Co-Chair)                  Lynn.McFadyen@1cor.com

 

Jayne Pye                               Yorkshire 

jp@broadwayhouse.co.uk

 

Corinne Iten                             Wessex                                            c.iten@pumpcourtchambers.com

 

 

Co-opted members (Automatic)

 

Leanne Targett- Parker  (Bar Council)

leanne.targett-parker@10kingsbenchwalk.co.uk

 

Katherine Duncan           (Bar Council)     

katherined@gclaw.co.uk

 

Jacqueline Thomas       (Bar Council)

jthomas@spirebarristers.co.uk

 

Natasha Shotunde       (Bar Council)

natashashotunde@5sah.co.uk

 

Cleo Perry

cpp@4pb.com

 

Morgan Sirikanda

m.sirikanda@qeb.co.uk

 

MandyTanner 

mtanner@fourteen.co.uk

 

Katy Rensten

Katy.Rensten@coramchambers.co.uk

 

Sam King QC           (Joint Equality & Diversity Officer)                  sk@4pb.com

 

Leslie Samuels QC

 l.samuels@pumpcourtchambers.com

 

Bibi Badejo

bibi.badejo@4bc.co.uk

 

Melissa Elsworth       (Under 7 years’ call)                                         Elsworth@1gc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kate Burnell                             Northwest (excl M’cr)                        

kate.burnell@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

 

Susan Grocott QC (Co-Chair) Manchester          

grocott@deanscourt.co.uk

 

Justin Gray                              NorthEast 

 j.gray@trinitychambers.co.uk

 

Neil Owen-Casey                    North Wales &Chester                       

neil.owen-casey@stjohnsbuildings.co.uk

 

Ruth Henke QC                       South Wales East 

rmh@30parkplace.co.uk

 

Ruth Henke QC                       South Wales West

rmh@30parkplace.co.uk

 

James Hayward (Co-Chair)  Devon & Cornwall

 jameshayward@colletonchambers.co.uk

 

Sara Trumper (Co-Chair)  Devon & Cornwall

saratrumper@colletonchambers.co.uk

 

 

Current co-opted members

 

John Wilson QC    Editor Family Affairs

wilson@1hc.com

 

Timothy Scott QC  International Liaison

TScott@29br.co.uk  

                                                 

Siân Smith

Sian.Smith@42br.com

 

James Holmes

jamesh@gclaw.co.uk  

                                                                         

Sam Momtaz QC

momtaz@1gc.com

  

Victoria Wilson

v.wilson@goldsmithchambers.com

 

Barbara Mills   Bar Council Rep

bm@4pb.com

 

Harry Gates     Bar Council Rep

 hg@4pb.com