National Committee

Officers of the Association and Regional Representatives are also members of the National Committee. Meeting dates can be found here. Minutes [members] can be found here.


Joy Breretonno image available
4 Paper Buildings



Mehvish Chaudhryno image available
Harcourt Chambers



Edward Floodno image available
1 Garden Court


Victoria Flowersno image available
Field Court Chambers


Sian Goughno image available
42 Bedford Row


Charlotte Hartleyno image available


James Holmesno image available
1 Grays Inn Square


no image availableRichard Jones (Bar Council)
1 Garden Court


no image availableMichael Jones (Bar Council)
15 W Square


Sam King (Joint Equality & Diversity Officer)Sam King
4 Paper Buildings


Cyrus Larizadeh QCno image available
4 Paper Buildings


Olivia Magennisno image available
5 Pump Court


no image availableKelan McHugh
1 King’s Bench Walk


no image availableVictoria Miller


Deepak NagpalDeepak Nagpal
1 King’s Bench Walk


Tim ParkerTim Parker
9 Gough Square


Katy RenstenKaty Rensten
(Joint Equality & Diversity Officer)
Coram Chambers


Lucy ReedKaty Rensten
(Website Editor)
St John’s Chambers


Timothy Scott QC Timothy Scott QC
(International Liaison)
29 Bedford Row

Samantha Singerno image available


Morgan Sirikandano image available


Caroline Toppingno image available
6 Pump Court 


no image available
Mark Twomey



no image availableJacqueline Wall (Bar Council)
15 W Square


no image availableMalek Wan Daud 
(Family Justice Council)
Garden Court Chambers


no image availableGreg Williams (FLBA Rep on the Bar Council)


no image availableJohn Wilson QC (Editor Family Affairs)
One Hare Court


no image availableVictoria Wilson
Goldsmith Chambers