National Committee

Officers of the Association and Regional Representatives are also members of the National Committee. Meeting dates can be found here. Minutes [members] can be found here.


Janet Bazley QCJanet Bazley

(Chairman Children’s sub-committee)
1 Garden Court
bazley@1gc.com

 

Sarah BlackmoreSarah Blackmore
No 37

sarahb@no37.co.uk

 

Jessica BrindleJessica Brindle
3 Dr Johnson’s Buildings

jbrindle@3djb.co.uk

 

Mehvish Chaudhryno image available
Harcourt Chambers

mchaudhry@harcourtchambers.co.uk

 

Sandra Ezeno image available
33 Bedford Row

s.eze@33bedfordrow.co.uk

 

Judith Fordhamno image available
Exchange Chambers

fordham@exchangechambers.co.uk

 

Edward Floodno image available
1 Garden Court

flood@1gc.com

 

Charlotte Hartleyno image available
1 KBW

chartley@1kbw.co.uk

 

James Holmesno image available
1 Grays Inn Square

jholmes@1gis.co.uk

 

 

no image availableElizabeth Isaacs QC
(Chairman Standards, Regs & Practice sub-committee)

St Ives Chambers

elizabeth.isaacs@stiveschambers.co.uk

no image availableRichard Jones (Bar Council)
1 Garden Court

 jones@1gc.com

 

no image availableMichael Jones (Bar Council)
15 W Square

 jones@15wsq.co.uk

 

Sam King (Joint Equality & Diversity Officer)Sam King
4 Paper Buildings

sk@4pb.com

 

Cyrus Larizadehno image available
4 Paper Buildings

cl@4pb.com

 

Olivia Magennisno image available
5 Pump Court

oliviamagennis@5pumpcourt.com

 

no image availableKelan McHugh
1 King’s Bench Walk

kmchugh@1kbw.co.uk

 

Sam Momtaz Sam Momtaz
1 Garden Court

momtaz@1gc.com

 

Deepak NagpalDeepak Nagpal QC
1 King’s Bench Walk

dnagpal@1kbw.co.uk

 

Tim ParkerTim Parker
9 Gough Square

tparker@9goughsquare.co.uk

 

Lucy Reed Lucy Reed
(Website Officer)
St John’s Chambers

lucy.reed@stjohnschambers.co.uk

Katy RenstenKaty Rensten
(Joint Equality & Diversity Officer)
Coram Chambers

katy.rensten@coramchambers.co.uk

 

Leslie Samuels QCno image available
(Chairman Money & Property sub-committee)
Pump Court Chambers

l.samuels@pumpcourtchambers.com

 

Timothy Scott QC Timothy Scott QC
(International Liaison)
29 Bedford Row

TScott@29br.co.uk

 

Samantha Singerno image available
QEB

s.singer@qeb.co.uk

 

Morgan Sirikandano image available
QEB

m.sirikanda@qeb.co.uk

 

no image availableJacqueline Wall (Bar Council)
15 W Square

wall@15wsq.co.uk

 

no image availableMalek Wan Daud 
(Family Justice Council)
Garden Court Chambers

malekwd@gclaw.co.uk

 

no image availableGreg Williams (FLBA Rep on the Bar Council)
4 KBW

gw@4kbw.co.uk

 

no image availableJohn Wilson QC (Editor Family Affairs)
One Hare Court

wilson@1hc.com

 

no image availableVictoria Wilson
Goldsmith Chambers

v.wilson@goldsmithchambers.com