National Committee

Officers of the Association and Regional Representatives are also members of the National Committee. Meeting dates can be found here. Minutes [members] can be found here.

 

Joy Breretonno image available
4 Paper Buildings

JB@4pb.com

 

 

Mehvish Chaudhryno image available
Harcourt Chambers

mchaudhry@harcourtchambers.co.uk

 

 

Edward Floodno image available
1 Garden Court

flood@1gc.com

 

Victoria Flowersno image available
Field Court Chambers

victoria.flowers@fieldcourt.co.uk

 

Sian Goughno image available
42 Bedford Row

sian.gough@42br.com

 

Charlotte Hartleyno image available
1 KBW

chartley@1kbw.co.uk

 

James Holmesno image available
1 Grays Inn Square

jholmes@1gis.co.uk

 

no image availableRichard Jones (Bar Council)
1 Garden Court

 jones@1gc.com

 

no image availableMichael Jones (Bar Council)
15 W Square

 jones@15wsq.co.uk

 

Sam King (Joint Equality & Diversity Officer)Sam King
4 Paper Buildings

sk@4pb.com

 

Cyrus Larizadeh QCno image available
4 Paper Buildings

cl@4pb.com

 

Olivia Magennisno image available
5 Pump Court

oliviamagennis@5pumpcourt.com

 

no image availableKelan McHugh
1 King’s Bench Walk

kmchugh@1kbw.co.uk

 

no image availableVictoria Miller
Fourteen

vmiller@fourteen.co.uk

 

Deepak NagpalDeepak Nagpal
1 King’s Bench Walk

dnagpal@1kbw.co.uk

 

Tim ParkerTim Parker
9 Gough Square

tparker@9goughsquare.co.uk

 

Katy RenstenKaty Rensten
(Joint Equality & Diversity Officer)
Coram Chambers

katy.rensten@coramchambers.co.uk

 

Lucy ReedKaty Rensten
(Website Editor)
St John’s Chambers

lucy.reed@stjohnschambers.co.uk

 

Timothy Scott QC Timothy Scott QC
(International Liaison)
29 Bedford Row

TScott@29br.co.uk

Samantha Singerno image available
QEB

s.singer@qeb.co.uk

 

Morgan Sirikandano image available
QEB

m.sirikanda@qeb.co.uk

 

Caroline Toppingno image available
6 Pump Court

carolinetopping@6pumpcourt.co.uk 

 

no image available
Mark Twomey

Coram

Mark.Twomey@coramchambers.co.uk

 

no image availableJacqueline Wall (Bar Council)
15 W Square

wall@15wsq.co.uk

 

no image availableMalek Wan Daud 
(Family Justice Council)
Garden Court Chambers

malekwd@gclaw.co.uk

 

no image availableGreg Williams (FLBA Rep on the Bar Council)
4 KBW

gw@4kbw.co.uk

 

no image availableJohn Wilson QC (Editor Family Affairs)
One Hare Court

wilson@1hc.com

 

no image availableVictoria Wilson
Goldsmith Chambers

v.wilson@goldsmithchambers.com